Central Office Staff Directory

Tammy Beddingfield


Accounts Payable Bookkeeper


256.549.7571

Fax: 256.549.7589

 

 

Susan Bishop



 

Chief Financial Officer

 

256.549.7593

Fax: 256.547.7582

Stephanie Brasher

Payroll Accountant

stephanie_brasher@ecboe.org

 

256.549.7574

Fax: 256.549.7589

 

Wes Brasher


 

Computer Technician

 

256.549.7597

Fax: 256.547.7501 

Kelly Bryan

 

Network Computer Software Technician

 

256.549.7583

Fax:  256.547.7501

Chris Winningham

Director of Personnel and Safety


256.549.7565 

Dena Cook

 

Director Student Services

256.549.7596


Dr. Alan Cosby

 

Superintendent

 

256.549.7560

Tracy Cross

Secondary Curriculum
Continuous Improvement

tracy_cross@ecboe.org

 

256.549.7587


Lauri Dixon

CNP Accountant

lauri_dixon@ecboe.org

256.549.7570
Fax:  256.549.7589

Donna Franklin

 

District Bookkeeper/Secretary

 

256.549.7562

Fax: 256.549.7582

 

Mark Gentry   

Computer Technician

mark_gentry@ecboe.org 

256.549.7597

Fax: 256.547.7501 

 
Stacey Gray


Refocus Center and Community Services Director 

Stacey_Gray@ecboe.org

 

256.538.8431

Fax: 256.538.8431

Daryl Henson

 

Information Technology Specialist

 

256.549.7597

Fax: 256.547.7501 

Monica Snead

 

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

monica_snead@ecboe.org


256.549.7578

Fax: 256.549.7589

 
Alice Lee

 

Receptionist / Secretary

Substitute Information
alice_lee@ecboe.org

 256.549.7560 

Becky Hill

 

Senior Accountant

 

256.549.7576

Fax: 256.549.7589

 Kim Hollingsworth

CNP Bookkeeper

kim_hollingsworth@ecboe.org

256.549.7586
Fax: 256.549.7589

Hal Murphy

 

Director of Technology and Fine Arts Supervisor

  

256.549.7564

Fax: 256.547.7501

Holley Murphy


Assistant Director of
Special Education & 504

holley_murphy@ecboe.org

256.422.1050
Fax 256.442.1077

Laura Parker

 

Child Nutrition Program Director

 

256.549.7572

Fax: 256.549.7589

Lynn Powell


Technology Bookkeeper/Secretary

lynn_powell@ecboe.org

256.549.7595
Fax: 256.547.7501

Kim Reed


Professional Development Coordinator for Technology

 

256.549.7563

Fax: 256.549.7589

Glenn Rice

 

Courier

 

256.549.7560

Kathy Roberts

Federal Programs Bookkeeper

kathy_roberts@ecboe.org

256.549.7569 

Tiffany Scott


 

Federal Programs, Elementary Curriculum, and EL

tiffany_scott@ecboe.org

 

256.549.7581
Fax: 256.549.7589 

Jimmy Sewell

 

Director of Transportation

 

256.538.8331

Dana Simpson   

 

Insurance and Retirement Clerk

dana_simpson@ecboe.org

 

256.549.7575

Fax: 256.549.7589

Apache Smothers

CNP Production Supervisor

apache_smothers@ecboe.org 

256.458.8509 

Gina Rich

 

Personnel Clerk

 

256.549.7568

Fax: 256.549.7589

 

Mark Stancil


Director of Career Technical Center

256.538.3312
Fax: 256.538.1090               

Kelly Stephens

 

Internal Auditor

256.549.7579

Fax: 256.549.7589

 

 
Allison Stevens


Director of Special Education

allison_stevens@ecboe.org

256.442.1050
Fax:  256.442.1077

Jill Sumners

 

INow/Student Data Systems/State Reporting

 

256.549.7820

Becky Williams

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Testing

 

256.549.7584

Fax: 256.549.7589

 

Beverly Winningham

 
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

beverly_winningham@ecboe.org

 

256.549.7573
Fax: 256.547.7501

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.