Photo of Tim Womack

Mr. Tim Womack, President

Place 1 Representative

Gaston School District

Mr. Jay Freeman

Mr. Jay Freeman

Place 3 Representative

Southside & Rainbow City School Districts

Photo of Doug Sherrod

Mr. Doug Sherrod

Place Representative 5

Carlisle, Whitesboro & Sardis School Districts

Photo of Danny Golden

Mr. Danny Golden, Vice President

Place Representative 6

Ivalee, Duck Springs & Highland School Districts