LUNCH MENU 2019-20

December 2019 Lunch Menu
Please see our Grab & Go menu for more daily Breakfast options. 
*The menu is subject to change.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get a fruit/juice with their meal.
*Please scroll down for printable menus.


Monday, December 2
Chicken Fingers/Nuggets, Mac and Cheese, Green  Beans, Corn Nuggets, Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk
Brownie

Tuesday, December 3
Crispito, Mexi-Rice, Beans, Salsa, Sour Cream
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, December 4 
Chicken Sandwich, Tater Tots, Lettuce, Tomato, Pickle
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, December 5
Spaghetti or Lasagna, Garden Salad, Green Beans, Garlic Bread
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Friday, December 6
Grilled Cheese, French Fries, Chili
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Monday, December 9 
Pizza, French Fries, Corn
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, December 10
Pinto Beans, Mac & Cheese, Turnip Greens, Baby Bakers, Cornbread
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 

Wednesday, December 11 
Cheesy Breadsticks, Marinara Sauce, Garden Salad
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, December 12
Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Fried Okra, Cornbread
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk
Rice Krispie Treat

Friday, December 13        
Chicken Wings, Chips & Salsa/Cheese Sauce, Coleslaw
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Monday, December 16
Crispito, Mexi-Rice, Beans, Salsa, Sour Cream
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 

Tuesday, December 17
(Breakfast for Lunch)
Pancakes or Biscuit, Eggs, Sausage, Gravy, Hashbrown
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk  

Wednesday, December 18 
Hot Pocket, Garden Salad, Corn on the Cob
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 

Thursday, December 19
Manager's Choice

Friday, December 20
Manager's Choice

*Monday, December 23- Friday, January 3, 2019, Winter Break-No School
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.