BREAKFAST MENU 2019-20

January 2020 Breakfast Menu
Please see our Grab & Go menu for more daily Breakfast options. 
*The menu is subject to change.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get a fruit/juice with their meal.
*Please scroll down for printable menus.


Monday January 6

Sausage Biscuit with Gravy
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, January 7
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, January 8
 
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, January 9
French Toast Sticks
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, January 10

Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, January 13 
Grits, Eggs, Toast, Bacon
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, January 14

Bacon Egg Cheese Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Wednesday, January 15 
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, January 16
Grab & Go Breakfast for Lunch
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, January 17        
Pancakes with Sausage
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday-No School

Tuesday, January 21
French Toast Sticks
Fruit, Juice, Milk  

Wednesday, January 22 
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Thursday, January 23
Sausage Biscuit with Gravy
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, January 24

Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, January 27
Grits, Eggs, Toast, Bacon
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, January 28
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, January 29
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, January 30
Bacon Egg Cheese Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, January 31
Pancakes with Sausage

School Breakfast

Please click the month to download a printable copy of the Breakfast Menu.

January 2020

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.