LUNCH MENU 2019-20

February 2020 Lunch Menu
Please see our Grab & Go menu for more daily Breakfast options. 
*The menu is subject to change.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get a fruit/juice with their meal.
*Please scroll down for printable menus.


Monday, February 3
Chicken Fingers/Nuggets, Sweet Potato Casserole, Green Beans, Roll
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 4
BBQ Plate Meat, Texas Toast, Mac & Cheese, Baked Beans, Corn
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, February 5
Cheesy Breadsticks, Marinara, Garden Salad
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 6
Taco/Nacho Bar, Shell/Chips, Meat, Cheese, Beans, Salsa, Rice, Shredded Lettuce
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 7
Hot Dog, French Fries, Coleslaw, Chili Sauce 
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 10 
Crispito, Mexi-Rice, Beans, Salsa, Sour Cream
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 11
Asian Chicken, Rice or Noodles, Glazed Carrots, Broccoli, Eggroll or Breadstick
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 

Wednesday, February 12
Hot Pocket, Garden Salad, French Fries
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 13
(Breakfast for Lunch)
Pancakes or Biscuit, Eggs, Sausage, Gravy, Hash Browns
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 14        
Pizza, French Fries, Corn, Garden Salad
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 17
Presidents' Day Holiday-No School  

Tuesday, February 18
Steak with Gravy, Mashed Potatoes with Gravy, English Peas, Biscuit
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk  

Wednesday, February 19
Chicken Sandwich, Potato Wedges, Lettuce/Tomato/Pickle
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 

Thursday, February 20
Spaghetti or Lasagna, Garden Salad, Green Beans, Garlic Bread
Fruit & veggie Bar, Juice, Milk
Cookie

Friday, February 21
Chicken Wings, Chips & Salsa/Cheese Sauce, Coleslaw
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 24
Pizza, French Fries, Corn
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 25
Chicken Alfredo, Glazed Carrots, Broccoli, Garlic Bread
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk
Cookie

Wednesday, February 26
Corn Dog, Tater Tots, Pinto Beans, Corn on the Cob
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 27
Chicken Cheese Quesadilla, Mexi-rice, Beans, Salsa, Sour Cream
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 28
Bacon Cheeseburger, Baked Beans, French Fries, Lettuce/Tomato/Pickle
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.