LUNCH MENU 2019-20

November 2019 Lunch Menu
Please see our Grab & Go menu for more daily Breakfast options. 
*The menu is subject to change.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get a fruit/juice with their meal.
*Please scroll down for printable menus.


Friday, November 1

Pizza, French Fries, Garden Salad, Corn
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Monday, November 4
Chicken Fingers/Nuggets, Mac and Cheese, Green Beans, Corn Nuggets, Roll
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, November 5 
BBQ Plate, BBQ Nachos or Bun, Corn, Baked Beans
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, November 6
Chicken Sandwich, Baby Bakers, Lettuce/Tomato/Pickle
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, November 7
Taco/Nacho Bar, Shell/Chips, Meat, Cheese, Beans, Salsa , Rice, Shredded Lettuce
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Friday, November 8 
Grilled Cheese, French Fries, Chili
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Monday, November 11
Veterans Day-No School 

Tuesday, November 12 
Crispito, Mexi-Rice, Beans, Salsa, Sour Cream
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk


Wednesday, November 13
Cheesy Breadsticks, Marinara Sauce, Garden Salad
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk


Thursday, November 14        
Chicken Wings, Chips & Salsa/Cheese Sauce, Coleslaw
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Friday, November 15

Bacon Cheeseburger, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Lettuce/Tomato/Pickle
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 


Monday, November 18
Steak with Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, English Peas, Biscuit
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk  

Tuesday, November 19 
Breakfast for Lunch-Pancakes or Biscuit Bowl, Eggs, Sausage, Gravy, Hashbrowns
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 

Wednesday, November 20
Hot Pocket, Garden Salad, Corn on the Cob
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, November 21

Manager's Choice

Friday, November 22
Manager's Choice

*Monday, November 25- Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Break-No School
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.