LUNCH MENU

April 2021 Lunch Menu

Lunch is FREE for ALL Students.

 
*The menu is subject to change according to product availability.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to choose vegetable or fruit/juice with each meal.

THANK YOU for your patience as we deal with new schedules this school year! We promise to serve your students safely and quickly, and look forward to testing some delicious and nutritious new items this school year!

*Please scroll down for printable menus.

Bistro Boxes Daily - include veg/dip, fruit, milk, and sandwich/wrap, lunchable, or other new items!

Monday, April 5
Spring Break-No School

Tuesday, April 6
Crispito
Corn, Cheesy Rice
Salsa

Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, April 7
Chicken Sandwich
Potato Wedges
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk 


Thursday, April 8
Chicken Spaghetti 
Salad, Green Beans,
Garlic Bread
Fruit, Juice, Milk


Friday, April 9
Hot Dog
Tater Tots
Chili, Cheese Sauce
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Monday, April 12
Pizza
French Fries
Corn
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, April 13
Asian Chicken
Rice or Noodles
Carrots, Broccoli
Fruit, Juice, Milk
Fortune Cookie
  

Wednesday, April 14
Corn Dog
Tater Tots
Pinto Beans
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, April 15
Taco/Nacho Bar
Meat, Cheese, Corn
Salsa, Sour Cream
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, April 16
Cheeseburger
French Fries
Baked Beans
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, April 19
Quesadilla
Corn, Cheesy Rice
Salsa, Sour Cream
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, April 20

BBQ Plate
Meat, Nachos or Bun
Fries, Baked Beans
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, April 21
Cheesy Breadsticks
Garden Salad, Marinara
Fruit & Veggie Bar, Juice, Milk

Thursday, April 22
Pizza
Garden Salad, Corn
Fruit & Veggie Bar

Juice & Milk


Friday, April 23
Wings & Waffles
French Fries
Coleslaw

Fruit, Juice, Milk


Monday, April 26
Steak w/Gravy
Mashed Potatoes
Sweet Peas, Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk


Tuesday, April 27
Chicken Fingers/Nuggets
Mac & Cheese
Green Beans, Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, April 28
Calzone
Garden Salad
Corn on the Cob
Fruit & Veggie Bar
Juice & Milk 

 
Thursday, April 29
Chicken Sandwich
Potato Wedges
Fruit & Veggie Bar
Juice & Milk 

Friday, April 30
Grilled Cheese
Chili Cheese Fries
Fruit & Veggie Bar
Juice & Milk



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.