BREAKFAST MENU 2019-20

February 2020 Breakfast Menu
Please see our Grab & Go menu for more daily Breakfast options. 
*The menu is subject to change.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get a fruit/juice with their meal.
*Please scroll down for printable menus.


Monday, February 3

French Toast Sticks
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 4
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, February 5 
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 6
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 7
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 10 
Grits, Eggs, Toast, Bacon
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 11
Bacon Egg Cheese Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Wednesday, February 12 
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 13
Grab & Go Breakfast for Lunch
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 14        
Pancakes with Sausage
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 17
Presidents' Day Holiday-No School

Tuesday, February 18
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk  

Wednesday, February 19 
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Thursday, February 20
Pancakes and Sausage Bites
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 21
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 24
Grits, Eggs, Toast, Bacon
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 25
Biscuit with Gravy
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, February 26
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 27
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 28
Pancakes with Sausage

School Breakfast

Please click the month to download a printable copy of the Breakfast Menu.

February 2020

January 2020

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.