Breakfast in the Classroom Menu

March 2020 Breakfast in the Classroom Menu
*The menu is subject to change according to product availability.

*Please scroll down for printable menus.

Monday, March 2
Fruit Pastry
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, March 3
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, March 4
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, March 5
Cereal/Cereal Bar
Yogurt/Cheese Stick 
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, March 6
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, March 9
Breakfast Sandwich
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, March 10
Pop-Tart/Cereal
Yogurt/Cheese Stick
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, March 11
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, March 12
Breakfast for Lunch
Cereal/Cereal Bar
Yogurt/Cheese stick
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, March 13
Pancakes
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, March 16
Fruit Pastry 
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, March 17
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, March 18
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, March 19
Manager's Choice

Friday, March 20
Manager's Choice

March 23-March 30
Spring Break-No School

Tuesday, March 31
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, April 1
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, April 2
Pancake & Sausage Bites
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, April 3
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.