Breakfast in the Classroom Menu

February 2020 Breakfast in the Classroom Menu
Please see our Grab & Go menu for more daily Breakfast options. 
*The menu is subject to change.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get fruit/juice with their meal.
*Please scroll down for printable menus.

Monday, February 3
Fruit Pastry
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 4
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, February 5
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 6
Cereal/Cereal Bar
Yogurt/Cheese Stick 
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 7
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 10
Breakfast Sandwich
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 11
Pop-Tart/Cereal
Yogurt/Cheese Stick
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, February 12
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 13
Cereal/Cereal Bar
Yogurt/Cheese stick
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 14
Pancakes
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 17
Presidents' Day Holiday-No School

Tuesday, February 18
Fruit Pastry
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, February 19
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 20
Pancake Sausage Bites
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 21
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, February 24
Breakfast Pastry
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, February 25
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, February 26
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, February 27
Cereal/Cereal Bar
Yogurt/Cheese Stick
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, February 28
Pancakes
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.